About Ujala

Ujala Credit Co-operative Society Ltd. is registered under Multi State Co-operative Society Act 2002 which falls under Ministry of Agriculture .Society was registered on 18th June 2012 vide registration No MSCS/CR/552/2012 and has presence in seven States of India i.e. Delhi, Haryana, Punjab Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand and Madhya Pradesh. The Society is governed by its Bye-laws which enable the society to help its members to grow financially by helping them to invest their savings in various schemes  and also helping them to grow by providing loans.